Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Masterless Men

Masterless Men - Back on Track (CD)

Masterless Men - Back on Track (CD)

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out

The Masterless Men are...” Back On Track”. After five years of touring and playing many festivals and concert halls they have found the time to record and have finally emerged from the studio with their best work to date.

1. Rocks of Bawn
2. I Wish I Had Someone to Love Me
3. Come Back Paddy Reilly
4. Olf Maid In the Garrett
5. Go Lassie Go
6. House of the Rising Sun
7. Long Long Before Your Time
8. Bold O'Donahue
9. Tiree Love Song
10. I Never Will Marry
11. Cousin Mary
12. Sean South of Garryowen
13. Cockles & Mussels
14. Will the Circle Be Unbroken

View full details