Lennie Gallant

Lennie Gallant When We Get There


01 The Gypsy Wind
02 Seven Years
03 I Want To Save The World For You
04 Pieces Of You
05 47 Angels On Her Front Lawn
06 This Perfect Kiss
07 If I Could Make Your Mind Up
08 A Day With You In Paradise
09 Eleven Roses
10 I'm Learning How (To Fall In Love With You Again)
11 There Must Be Another Song
12 When We Get There
Bonus Tracks
13 The Innkeeper
14 Plage (en francais)

You may also like

Recently viewed