Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lennie Gallant

Lennie Gallant Live (CD)

Lennie Gallant Live (CD)

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out

Lennie Gallant Live

01.  The Pull of the Fundy Tide
02.  Which Way Does the River Run
03.  La Valse des Vagues
04.  Peter’s Dream
05.  Part Of Me
06.  Coal Black
07.  Pieces of you
08.  Destination (train Song)
09.  Slow Boat
10.  Lifeline
11.  The Bands Still Playing
12.  Meet ME At the oasis
13.  Man OF Steel

View full details