Lennie Gallant

Lennie Gallant Breakwater


Breakwater is the debut album by Lennie Gallant, released in 1988.

01 Tales of the Phantom Ship
02 Island Clay
03 Raise the Dead of Wintertime
04 Back to Rustico
05 From a Distance
06 Marie and He
07 The Hope for Next Year
08 Breakwater
09 Big City
10 The Reconcillation Two-Step
11 La Tempete
12 Down on the Promenade
13 Destination

You may also like

Recently viewed