Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brad Tuck

Brad Tuck - On These Waters (CD)

Brad Tuck - On These Waters (CD)

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Brad Tuck - On These Waters (CD)

Fairgale and Shanneyganock drummer Brad Tuck released his first solo album, “On These Waters,” on May 25.
An album of traditional roots music, with a splash of rock, “On These Waters” features the hit single, “Rise Up,” a favourite on local radio stations like VOCM, OZFM, K-ROCK, getting airplay on the Irish NL Show, Homebrew and Jiggs & Reels.
Designed by local graphic designer Stephen Green, Tuck’s own mother hand-wrote the back cover’s tracklisting.


1. Rise Up (02:46
2. Forever On These Waters (03:28)

3. West Country Lady (03:52)

4. Hills Of Connemara/Banks Of The Cove (03:30

5. Nancy Spain (05:10)

6. As I Roved Out (02:53)

7. Mick McGuire (03:00)

8. Loss Of The Marion (03:47)

9. The Ploughboy (The Fox Hunt) (02:53)

10. Chemical Worker’s Song (Process Man) (03:30)

11. I’ve Been Told (03:58)
View full details